Round 2: Project 2 | Module 6

After talking to Bro. Frohn, I found a data set from NYC Data. I imported, designed and created a story about the areas in NYC with the most graffiti. I am hoping to make final touches this week (or as soon I as I talk to Bro. Frohn) and then move on to the final project where I do my own research, import it into Tableau and (if there is time) create a website. WordPress obviously won’t let me upload the actual Tableau file so all I have are screen shots. Everything scrolls up and own and there are play buttons to move through the years available.

New process book page (I have also updated my sources):

PresleeDayton_Project1_Timeline

Leave a Reply

