Round 2:Project 3 | Module 10

I decided to not focus on YouTube generally. Instead I decided to do an entire site on Zoella and her channel/blog. This is still pretty rough but I am starting to see where it is going.

I have emailed her (probably wont ever hear back) about target audience numbers and other things so that is why that section is blank.

I also plan on inserting her channel trailer on my site because it gives a pretty good intro into her content and the popularity of her stuff.

This is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9l8GKOqqjA

There is still a lot of text so I am trying to figure things out but it should give you an idea about where I am headed.

ZOELLA.png

Leave a Reply

