Round 2: Project 3 | Module 11

I have started creating my website… Trying to decide if I need to break it up and put other info in… Take a look.

WEBSITE LINK

ALSO — I think that target audience is a really important subject for this specific website but since I didn’t hear back from Zoe and cannot find anything other than a general age online, this is what I got. I am not loving it. If anyone has any suggestions on that specific section, let me know. (Or any section for that matter.)

Here is more of what I am going for as far as spacing and such goes.

ZOELLA

Leave a Reply

